Today is:
 Home  Eligibility and Requirements  Board Examination   Officers   Members

Board of Directors

Peter B. Bloom, MD, ABMH
 Bryn Mawr, PA
Donald F. Lynch, MD, ABMH
A. Max Chaumette, Jr, MD, ABMH
 Union City, CA
Thurman Mott, Jr, MD, ABMH
  Ijamsville, MD
Dabney M. Ewin, MD, ABMH
   New Orleans, LA
Charles B. Mutter, MD, ABMH
  Adventura, FL
Edward O. Hunt, MD, ABMH
  Baltimore, MD
Karen N. Olness, MD, ABMH
 Kenyon, MN
David C. Johnston, MD, ABMH
  Long Beach, CA
Stephen G. Pauker, MD, ABMH
 Boston, MA
Daniel P. Kohen, MD, ABMH
  Minneapolis, MN
Robert E. Pearson, MD, ABMH
  Grand Rapids, MI
Alexander A. Levitan, MD, ABMH
  New Brighton, MN
Jerome M. Schneck, MD, ABMH
  New york, NY
Thom E. Lobe, MD, JD, ABMH
  Beverly Hills, CA
Laurence I. Sugarman, MD, ABMH
  Rochester, NY
American Society of Clinical Hypnosis: | Society of Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis: | Division 30, American Psychological Association: